We Cover Cheer | College Teams

College Teams Directory.  Click on the link and it will bring up that teams cheer/dance page in a new window.



NCAA Division 1 Schools:

Akron Zips
Alabama Crimson Tide
Alabama State Hornets
Appalachian State Mountaineers
Arizona State Sun Devils
Arizona Wildcats
Arkansas Razorbacks
Arkansas State Red Wolves
Auburn Tigers
Austin Peay Governors
Ball State Cardinals
Baylor Bears
Belmont Bruins
Boise State Broncos
Boston College Eagles
Boston Terriers
Bowling Green Falcons
Bradley Braves
Bucknell Bison
Buffalo Bulls
Butler Bulldogs
BYU Cougars
Cal Golden Bears
Cal State Fullerton Titans
Central Michigan Chippewas
Cincinnati Bearcats
Clemson Tigers
Cleveland State Viking
Colgate Raiders
Colorado Buffaloes
Colorado State Rams
Connecticut Huskies
Cornell Big Red
Creighton Bluejays
Dartmouth Big Green
Davidson Wildcats
Dayton Flyers
Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Delaware State Hornets
Denver Pioneers
DePaul Blue Demons
Drake Bulldogs
Drexel Dragons
Duke Blue Devils
Duquesne Dukes
East Carolina Pirates
Florida A&M Rattlers
Florida Atlantic Owls
FIU Panthers
Florida Gators
Florida State Seminoles
Fordham Rams
Fresno State Bulldogs
Furman Paladins
GA Tech Yellow Jackets
George Mason Patriots
George Washington Colonials
Georgetown Hoyas
Georgia Bulldogs
Georgia Southern Eagles
Georgia State Panthers
Gonzaga Bulldogs
Grambling State Tigers
Hampton Pirates
Hartford Hawks
Harvard Crimson
Hawaii Warriors
Hofstra Pride
Holy Cross Crusaders
Houston Cougars
Idaho Vandals
Idaho State Bengals
Illinois Fighting Illini
Indiana State Sycamores
Indiana Hoosiers
Iowa Hawkeyes
Iowa State Cyclones
Jacksonville Dolphins
Jacksonville State Gamecocks
James Madison Dukes
Kansas Jayhawks
Kansas State Wildcats
Kennesaw State Owls
Kent State Golden Flashes
Kentucky Wildcats
Louisiana - Lafayette Ragin Cajuns
Louisiana - Monroe Warhawks
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Louisville Cardinals
Loyola Marymount Lions
LSU Tigers
Maine Black Bears
Marquette Golden Eagles
Marshall Thundering Herd
Maryland Terrapins
Massachusetts Minutemen
Memphis Tigers
Miami Hurricanes
Miami University RedHawks
Michigan State Spartans
Michigan Wolverines
Mid. Tenn. St. Blue Raiders
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Missouri Tigers
Missouri State Bears
Montana Grizzlies
Montana State Bobcats
Morehead State Eagles
Morgan State Bears
Murray State Racers
NC State Wolfpack
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Nevada Wolf Pack
New Hampshire Wildcats
New Mexico Lobos
New Mexico State Aggies
Nicholls State Colonels
Norfolk State Spartans
North Carolina Tar Heels
North Dakota State Bison
North Texas Mean Green
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Northern Colorado Bears
Northern Illinois Huskies
Northern Iowa Panthers
Northwestern Wildcats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Ohio Bobcats
Ohio State Buckeyes
Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma State Cowboys
Old Dominion Monarchs
Ole Miss Rebels
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Oregon Ducks
Oregon State Beavers
Pacific Tigers
Penn Quakers
Penn State Nittany Lions
Pepperdine Waves
Pitt Panthers
Portland Pilots
Portland State Vikings
Princeton Tigers
Providence Friars
Purdue Boilermakers
Quinnipiac Bobcats
Rhode Island Rams
Rice Owls
Richmond Spiders
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Sacramento State Hornets
St. Bonaventure Bonnies
St John's Red Storm
Saint Mary's  Gaels
Sam Houston State Spartans
Samford Bulldogs
San Diego State Aztecs
San Jose State Spartans
Seton Hall Pirates
South Carolina Gamecocks
South Carolina State Bulldogs
South Dakota Coyotes
South Dakota State Jackrabbits
South Florida Bulls
SMU Mustangs
Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Stanford Cardinal
Stony Brook Seawolves
Syracuse Orange
TCU Horned Frogs
Temple Owl
Tennessee Volunteers
Texas A&M Aggies
Texas Longhorns
Texas State Bobcats
Texas Tech Red Raiders
Toledo Rockets
Troy University Trojans
Tulane Green Wave
Tulsa Golden Hurricane
UAB Blazers
UCF Knights
UCLA Bruins
UNLV Runnin Rebels
USC Trojans
Utah State Aggies
Utah Utes
Utah State Aggies
UTEP Miners
Vanderbilt Commodores
VCU Rams
Villanova Wildcats
Virginia Cavaliers
Virginia Tech Hokies
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Washington Huskies
Washington State Cougars
Weber State Wildcats
West Virginia Mountaineers
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Western Michigan Broncos
Wichita State Shockers
Winthrop Eagles
Wisconsin Badgers
Wyoming Cowboys
Xavier Musketeers
Yale Bulldogs
Youngstown State Penguins